Let the exchange begin…

29 June, 2006 at 23:49 (Uncategorized)

I will be flying out this Sunday morning having had my final exam on Tuesday the 27th.  I had the silly idea that I should build some speaker boxes – that i’ve been meaning to build for the past two years – in the last week that I was here, so, apart from that, and organising the whole moving out thing, i’m pretty much set to go.

This will probably be my final post on Australian shores, so, let the exchange begin…

Leave a Reply

